Scientific Committee

President
Enzo Agostinelli
enzo.agostinelli@uniroma1.it

General Manager

Otto Phanstiel
Otto.Phanstiel@ucf.edu

Keith T. Wilson
keith.wilson@Vanderbilt.Edu

Salim Merali
smerali@temple.edu

Kazuei Igarashi
iga16077@faculty.chiba-u.jp

Han-Jia Lin
hanjia@ntou.edu.tw

Heather Wallace
h.m.wallace@abdn.ac.uk

Autar Mattoo
Autar.Mattoo@ARS.USDA.GOV

Pat Woster
woster@musc.edu

Leah Vardy
leah.vardy@sris.a-star.edu.sg

Annette Kaiser
kaiser@microbiology-bonn.de

Hironobu Wakunaga
wakunaga_h@wakunaga.co.jp